Quantcast
Football Latest - Peterboro

Peterborough United Highlights


Peterborough United 2
Shrewsbury Town 1

Saturday 20th January 2024


Charlton Athletic 1
Peterborough United 2

Saturday 13th January 2024


Derby County 2
Peterborough United 3

Monday 1st January 2024


Peterborough United 2
Barnsley 2

Friday 29th December 2023


Peterborough United 2
Reading 2

Tuesday 26th December 2023


Shrewsbury Town 1
Peterborough United 2

Saturday 23rd December 2023


Fleetwood Town 0
Peterborough United 1

Saturday 16th December 2023


Peterborough United 3
Oxford United 0

Saturday 9th December 2023


Stevenage 2
Peterborough United 2

Tuesday 28th November 2023


Peterborough United 4
Burton Albion 0

Saturday 25th November 2023


Peterborough United 5
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 11th November 2023


Wigan Athletic 2
Peterborough United 1

Tuesday 7th November 2023


Blackpool 2
Peterborough United 4

Saturday 28th October 2023


Accrington Stanley 1
Peterborough United 2

Tuesday 18th April 2023


Cambridge United 2
Peterborough United 0

Saturday 15th April 2023


Bristol Rovers 1
Peterborough United 0

Saturday 19th November 2022


Peterborough United 3
Accrington Stanley 1

Tuesday 25th October 2022


MK Dons 2
Peterborough United 3

Saturday 1st October 2022


Bolton Wanderers 1
Peterborough United 0

Saturday 17th September 2022


Peterborough United 0
Fleetwood Town 1

Tuesday 13th September 2022


Portsmouth 2
Peterborough United 1

Saturday 3rd September 2022


Peterborough United's Results
Feb 24Cambridge United-1 - -1A
Feb 17Blackpool-1 - -1H
Feb 13Port Vale-1 - -1H
More Results
Peterborough United's Fixtures
Mar 2Exeter CityH
Mar 5Northampton TownH
Mar 9Burton AlbionA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml