Football Latest - Peterboro

Peterborough United Highlights


Peterborough United 3
AFC Wimbledon 2

Saturday 28th September 2019


Tranmere Rovers 2
Peterborough United 2

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Peterborough United 3
Sunderland 0

Saturday 31st August 2019


MK Dons 0
Peterborough United 4

Saturday 24th August 2019


Southend United 0
Peterborough United 2

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Peterborough United 2
Ipswich Town 2

Saturday 17th August 2019


Peterborough United 1
Fleetwood Town 3

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Peterborough United 3
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 4th May 2019


Portsmouth 2
Peterborough United 3

Tuesday 30th April 2019


Walsall 3
Peterborough United 0

Saturday 27th April 2019


Peterborough United 1
Sunderland 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Fleetwood Town 1
Peterborough United 1

Friday 19th April 2019


Blackpool 0
Peterborough United 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Peterborough United 2
Gillingham 0

Saturday 6th April 2019


Peterborough United 2
Southend United 0

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Peterborough United 1
Coventry City 2

Saturday 16th March 2019


AFC Wimbledon 1
Peterborough United 0

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Bradford City 3
Peterborough United 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Peterborough United 4
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Peterborough United 1
Shrewsbury Town 2

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Oxford United 0
Peterborough United 1

Saturday 16th February 2019


Doncaster Rovers 3
Peterborough United 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


Peterborough United 0
Plymouth Argyle 1

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Bristol Rovers 2
Peterborough United 2

Tuesday 29th January 2019


Peterborough United 0
Charlton Athletic 0

Saturday 26th January 2019


Luton Town 4
Peterborough United 0

Saturday 19th January 2019


Peterborough United 2
Rochdale 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Peterborough United 0
Scunthorpe United 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Accrington Stanley 0
Peterborough United 4

Saturday 29th December 2018


Barnsley 2
Peterborough United 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Peterborough United 1
Walsall 1

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Shrewsbury Town 2
Peterborough United 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


Peterborough United 2
Oxford United 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Peterborough United 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Coventry City 1
Peterborough United 1

Friday 23rd November 2018


Peterborough United 1
Bradford City 1

Saturday 17th November 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Peterborough United 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Burton Albion 1
Peterborough United 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Peterborough United 1
Fleetwood Town 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Peterborough United 0
Accrington Stanley 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Scunthorpe United 0
Peterborough United 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Peterborough United 0
Barnsley 4

Saturday 6th October 2018


Sunderland 2
Peterborough United 2

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Peterborough United 2
Blackpool 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Gillingham 2
Peterborough United 4

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Peterborough United 1
Portsmouth 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Southend United 2
Peterborough United 3

Saturday 8th September 2018


Peterborough United 1
Doncaster Rovers 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Plymouth Argyle 1
Peterborough United 5

Saturday 25th August 2018


Charlton Athletic 0
Peterborough United 1

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Peterborough United 3
Luton Town 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Rochdale 1
Peterborough United 4

Saturday 11th August 2018


Peterborough United 2
Bristol Rovers 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Peterborough United's Results
Dec 4Ipswich Town-1 - -1H
Nov 23Burton Albion1 - 0H
Nov 19Stevenage2 - 0H
More Results
Peterborough United's Fixtures
Dec 7PortsmouthA
Dec 14Bolton WanderersH
Dec 21Bristol RoversA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Wycombe181439
2Ipswich161534
3Peterboro181731
4Rotherham171330
5Coventry City18330
Full Table

sml