Football Latest - Peterboro

Peterborough United Highlights


Luton Town 4
Peterborough United 0

Saturday 19th January 2019


Peterborough United 2
Rochdale 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Peterborough United 0
Scunthorpe United 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Accrington Stanley 0
Peterborough United 4

Saturday 29th December 2018


Barnsley 2
Peterborough United 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Peterborough United 1
Walsall 1

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Shrewsbury Town 2
Peterborough United 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


Peterborough United 2
Oxford United 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Peterborough United 1
AFC Wimbledon 0

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Coventry City 1
Peterborough United 1

Friday 23rd November 2018


Peterborough United 1
Bradford City 1

Saturday 17th November 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Peterborough United 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Burton Albion 1
Peterborough United 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Peterborough United 1
Fleetwood Town 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Peterborough United 0
Accrington Stanley 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Scunthorpe United 0
Peterborough United 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Peterborough United 0
Barnsley 4

Saturday 6th October 2018


Sunderland 2
Peterborough United 2

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Peterborough United 2
Blackpool 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Gillingham 2
Peterborough United 4

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Peterborough United 1
Portsmouth 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Southend United 2
Peterborough United 3

Saturday 8th September 2018


Peterborough United 1
Doncaster Rovers 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Plymouth Argyle 1
Peterborough United 5

Saturday 25th August 2018


Charlton Athletic 0
Peterborough United 1

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Peterborough United 3
Luton Town 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Rochdale 1
Peterborough United 4

Saturday 11th August 2018


Peterborough United 2
Bristol Rovers 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Peterborough United's Results
Jan 19Luton Town0 - 4A
Jan 12Rochdale2 - 1H
Jan 5Middlesbrough0 - 5A
More Results
Peterborough United's Fixtures
Jan 22PortsmouthA
Jan 26Charlton AthleticH
Jan 29Bristol RoversA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Charlton291653
5Barnsley272452
6Peterboro28947
7Doncaster281446
8Blackpool27239
Full Table

sml