Football Latest - Peterboro

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 8th December 2019

West Bromwich AlbionvSwansea City

Friday 13th December 2019

Charlton AthleticvHull City

Friday 20th December 2019

MiddlesbroughvStoke City

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Sheffield WednesdayvBristol City

Monday 23rd December 2019

Blackburn RoversvWigan Athletic

Monday 30th December 2019

Derby CountyvCharlton Athletic

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Nottingham ForestvReading

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Peterborough United's Results
Dec 4Ipswich Town-1 - -1H
Nov 23Burton Albion1 - 0H
Nov 19Stevenage2 - 0H
More Results
Peterborough United's Fixtures
Dec 7PortsmouthA
Dec 14Bolton WanderersH
Dec 21Bristol RoversA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Wycombe181439
2Ipswich161534
3Peterboro181731
4Rotherham171330
5Coventry City18330
Full Table

sml