Football Latest - Peterboro

Peterborough United Results

Wed 4th December 2019 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Peterborough United
-1 - -1
Ipswich Town
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 19th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Peterborough United
2 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Stevenage
1 - 1
Peterborough United
Tue 5th November 2019 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
4 - 3
Peterborough United
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Coventry City
Wed 23rd October 2019 7:45pm
Peterborough United
4 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 3
Peterborough United
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
3 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Tranmere Rovers
2 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
6 - 0
Rochdale
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
0 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
3 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
MK Dons
0 - 4
Peterborough United
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Southend United
0 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 3
Fleetwood Town

Peterborough United's Results
Dec 4Ipswich Town-1 - -1H
Nov 23Burton Albion1 - 0H
Nov 19Stevenage2 - 0H
More Results
Peterborough United's Fixtures
Dec 7PortsmouthA
Dec 14Bolton WanderersH
Dec 21Bristol RoversA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Wycombe181439
2Ipswich161534
3Peterboro181731
4Rotherham171330
5Coventry City18330
Full Table

sml