Football Latest - Peterboro

Peterborough United Results

Sun 30th April 2017 12:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
3 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
4 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Peterborough United
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Chesterfield
3 - 3
Peterborough United
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
3 - 1
Rochdale
Tue 21st February 2017 7:45pm
Peterborough United
1 - 4
Southend United
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Peterborough United
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
0 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 3
Peterborough United
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
0 - 4
MK Dons
Tue 24th January 2017 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Bury
5 - 1
Peterborough United
Sun 8th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
4 - 1
Peterborough United
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 31st December 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 1
Coventry City
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 1
Gillingham
Tue 20th December 2016 7:45pm
FA Cup
Peterborough United
2 - 0
Notts County
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
0 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
5 - 2
Chesterfield
Sun 4th December 2016 2:00pm
FA Cup
Notts County
2 - 2
Peterborough United
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Peterborough United
0 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Peterborough United
Sun 13th November 2016 12:15pm
Peterborough United
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 8th November 2016 8:00pm
FL Trophy
Barnet
1 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Peterborough United
2 - 1
Chesham United
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
Peterborough United
3 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 8th October 2016 12:00pm
Peterborough United
3 - 1
Bury
Tue 4th October 2016 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Peterborough United
0 - 1
MK Dons
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 1
Peterborough United
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Port Vale
Sat 3rd September 2016 12:15pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Swindon Town
Tue 30th August 2016 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Peterborough United
1 - 6
Norwich City U23
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
MK Dons
0 - 2
Peterborough United
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Peterborough United
1 - 3
Swansea City
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 1
Peterborough United
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Peterborough United
5 - 1
Millwall
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
0 - 1
Bradford City
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Peterborough United
3 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 3
Peterborough United

Peterborough United's Results
Apr 30Bolton Wanderers0 - 3A
Apr 22Bristol Rovers4 - 2H
Apr 17AFC Wimbledon0 - 0A
More Results
Peterborough United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
9Rochdale46969
10Bristol R46-266
11Peterboro46062
12MK Dons46261
13Charlton46760
Full Table

sml